Kontakt z nauczycielami

 

 

Antosz Beata ba@sp11katowice.pl
Bednarz Przemysław pb@sp11katowice.pl
Bernaś Agnieszka abernas@sp11katowice.pl
Bętkowska Jadwiga jb@sp11katowice.pl
Blicharska Edyta be@sp11katowice.pl
Błachut Beata bb@sp11katowice.pl
Błachuta Aneta ablachuta@sp11katowice.pl
Borgiel Joanna jborgiel@sp11katowice.pl
Borowczyk Marzena mborowczyk@sp11katowice.pl
Brahlich Aleksandra ab@sp11katowice.pl
Chrobok Adam ac@sp11katowice.pl
Chudek Danuta dch@sp11katowice.pl
Cieślińska Danuta dc@sp11katowice.pl
Czech Elżbieta ec@sp11katowice.pl
Czempiel Bogusława bczempiel@sp11katowice.pl
Czubak Joanna jc@sp11katowice.pl
Dąbrowska Magdalena md@sp11katowice.pl
Derej Aneta ad@sp11katowice.pl
Dudek Monika mdudek@sp11katowice.pl
Dymarz Małgorzata mdymarz@sp11katowice.pl
Florek Bożena bf@sp11katowice.pl
Garbalska Elżbieta eg@sp11katowice.pl
Grochal Aleksandra agrochal@sp11katowice.pl
Grolik Anna ag@sp11katowice.pl
Horodecka Ewelina eh@sp11katowice.pl
Hronowska Barbara bh@sp11katowice.pl
Huk Tomasz th@sp11katowice.pl
Jankowska Iwona ij@sp11katowice.pl
Kasperska Justyna jk@sp11katowice.pl
Kotasińska Bożena bk@sp11katowice.pl
Krzemień Małgorzata mk@sp11katowice.pl
Krztoń Alicja ak@sp11katowice.pl
Krzyżowska- Lux Ewelina ekl@sp11katowice.pl
Kuc Agata akuc@sp11katowice.pl
Kurtok Iwona ik@sp11katowice.pl
Machaczka Łukasz lm@sp11katowice.pl
Marks Gabriela gm@sp11katowice.pl
Oberska Marzena mo@sp11katowice.pl
Olejek- Zemlik Teresa to@sp11katowice.pl
Olkowska- Bijok Marzena mob@sp11katowice.pl
Paszkot Jarosław jp@sp11katowice.pl
Pawluczuk Bożena bp@sp11katowice.pl
Polewana Agata apolewana@sp11katowice.pl
Rodak Beata br@sp11katowice.pl
Rusinek Justyna jr@sp11katowice.pl
Schnabel Beata bs@sp11katowice.pl
Sikora Ewelina es@sp11katowice.pl
Skoniecka Karolina kskoniecka@sp11katowice.pl
Skrobol Agata askrobol@sp11katowice.pl
Sporysz Marcela msporysz@sp11katowice.pl
Stec- Żmija Krystyna ksz@sp11katowice.pl
Stęszewska Katarzyna ks@sp11katowice.pl
Swadźba Artur as@sp11katowice.pl
Szkodny Małgorzata msz@sp11katowice.pl
Szlęk Agnieszka aszlek@sp11katowice.pl
Tomkiewicz- Bętkowska Aleksandra atb@sp11katowice.pl
Wabik Zbigniew zw@sp11katowice.pl
Walczak Anna aw@sp11katowice.pl
Zioła- Nadolny Agnieszka az@sp11katowice.pl